Abridged 0 – 25: Silence


Silence continues our experiment with poetry, art, and design. It very different from our last two issues but recognizably Abridged with its quality of content, hidden puns and influences on its sleeve. In this issue is Mark Janssen; Darran Anderson; Aoife Mannix; Jennifer Trouton; Graham Nunn; Aileen Kelly; Nuala Ní Chonchúir; Katie Holten; Giles Newington; Colin Darke; Matt Kirkham; Mark O’Flynn; Jan Harris; Stephen Porter; Sara O’Gorman; Peter Goulding; Mary McIntyre; David Mohan; Ethna O’Regan; Sheri Kocher Campbell; David Calcutt; Fergus Jordan; Matt Hetherington; Michele O’Sullivan; Skye Loneragan; Olive Broderick; Pavel Buchler; Moyra Donaldson; Zoe Murdoch; Eve Golden Woods; Brendan O’Neill; Vivien Jones; Lynda Tavakoli; and Benjamin de Burca. The designer was Fiona O’Reilly. Abridged Personnel were Editor/Project Coordinator Gregory McCartney and Editorial Assistant Susanna Galbraith. A free Pdf copy can be downloaded here: Abridged 0-25 Silence